#### **SEMINOLE COUNTY**



Andria Herr (R)
Seminole County Commission,
District 5

## BALLOT INITIATIVES & AMENDMENTS



Orange County Half
Penny Sales Tax Renewal
for Schools



Seminole County One Penny Infrastructure Sales Tax Renewal

### STATEWIDE ELECTION DATES

Primary Election - August 20, 2024 General Election - November 5, 2024

Find Your Polling Location:

Orange County: www.ocfelections.com

Osceola County: www.voteosceola.com

Seminole County: www.voteseminole.org

**Connect With Us:** 



**CFHLA.ORG** 



/company/CFHLA



**@CFHLA** 



**@CFHLA** 



@CFHLA

PAID POLITICAL ADVERTISEMENT PAID FOR BY THE CENTRAL FLORIDA HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POL. ACT. COM., 6675 WESTWOOD BLVD, SUITE 210, ORLANDO, FL 32821, INDEPENDENTLY OF ANY CANDIDATE. THIS ADVERTISEMENT WAS NOT APPROVED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR COMMITTEE.





The Central Florida Hotel and Lodging Association's (CFHLA) PAC and PC endorsed candidates for the Upcoming 2024 General Elections.

### **FLORIDA SENATE**



Keith Truenow (R)

Senate District 13



Kristen Arrington (D)
Senate District 25

# FLORIDA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES



Nan Cobb (R)

House District 26



Erika Booth (R)
House District 35



Rachel Plakon (R)
House District 36



Susan Plasencia (R)
House District 37



David Smith (R)
House District 38



**Doug Bankson (R)** *House District 39* 



LaVon Bracy Davis (D)

House District 40



Johanna Lopez (D)
House District 43



Jose Alvarez (D)

House District 46

### **ORANGE COUNTY**



Scott Randolph (D)
Orange County Tax Collector



Karen Castor Dentel (D)
Orange County
Supervisor of Elections

### **ORANGE COUNTY**



Austin Arthur
Orange County Commission,
District 1



Linda Stewart
Orange County Commission,
District 3



Steve Leary
Orange County Commission,
District 5



Kyle Goudy
Orange County School Board,
District 4

### **OSCEOLA COUNTY**



Katrina Scarborough (D)
Osceola County Property
Appraiser



Peggy Choudhry (D)
Osceola County Commission,
District 1



Brandon Arrington (D)
Osceola County Commission,
District 3